Arizona A/C Man 480-584-7133
Arizona A/C Man480-584-7133

What our customers say about us

Here's what people are saying about Arizona A/C Man.

Arizona A/C Man
55 reviews

Ken Bishop

Ken Bishop

Sales Engineer at Pella Corporation

Brett is a man of integrity that will not sacrifice customer service for profit. He fixes things right the first time and makes the customer feel confident that the job was done well!

Mar 20 2014

Monty Hahn

Monty Hahn

Residential Service Manager at Custom Cooling Az

I've known and worked with Brett since 1988. He has always been the consummate professional. His technical skill is above reproach. Even more important, his ability to take care of his customers is the best. You can always count on Brett to be at his job and working hard. I've worked with hundreds of technicians over the years and there isn't a single technician that I would put above Brett Seaman.

Monty Hahn
General Manager
AiRite Heating & Cooling

Mar 10 2014

Kat OKelley

Kat OKelley

Real Estate & Note Investor

Brett has come to my rescue several times. The latest rescue was last summer when I needed advice on an A/C install at a house that I was doing a remodel on in Tucson. This was not a job that Brett could do (in Tucson) but he was kind enough to email back with information on how I should proceed. His Customer Service skill are a lesson to us all. His knowledge in his field is the best! He wants to do a good job for you!

Mar 15 2014

Jody Sowders

Jody Sowders

Night security at Delaware North Companies

I've known Brett for over 30 years he is very detail orientated and leaves nothing to question about any job he takes on .

Jun 11 2014

Chanda Reaves

Chanda Reaves

CHAN-WAN.COM: Where Metaphysics & Mysticism Lives!

Brett is an innovative an customer service orientated business owner. He has demonstrated that he is knowledgeable in his field of expertise.

May 4 2014

Casey Martinez

Casey Martinez

Engineering Technical Lead and Cross Product Team Lead at Raytheon

Brett was great to work with. On time, personable, and provided great value.

Apr 22 2014

Randy Becker

Randy Becker

National Sales Coordinator at Pro's Choice Beauty Care

Brett is extremely knowledgeable about any air and heating system you might have in your home. He is very reliable and helps you to save money while providing you with products and service.

Apr 13 2014

Mark Herman

Author

When it comes to the A/C business, Brett's business name says it all. If you want the best work without being ripped off, or worried whether you got the right price or work done on your A/C unit...give Brett a call and relax as you will be well taken care of and very happy and satisfied with the end results. I guarantee it!!

Mar 11 2014

Search Engine Submission and Marketing Services
Search Engine Submission - AddMe
Co-Owner Operations Manager Brett Seaman HVAC Pro

Call Today!

480-584-7133

 

Lic.# 290547

Arizona A/C Man BBB Business Review
4 BBB Customer Reviews
USAAB
Repair & Installation Services
Landlord Station Best of 2015 - Vendors Directory
BuildZoom Verified Badge
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8210796

Central Air Conditioning Repair Near Me

New Year. New Visitors.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Arizona A/C Man